Random Thoughts

With a sad heart, I must tell you my favorite ink pen has written its last. After numerous pages of notes, two seperate story ideas, several pages on dreams, the ink is gone.  However all hope is not lost because I have its twin within easy reach. And that means a trip to Dollar Tree for writing supplies. Yay! 

I understand most folks never keep up with or use up the ink in their pens so you are going “yep she has flipped her lid. Stick the proverbal fork in her, cause she is done.”

Haha is my response because at least I have known the pleasures of pressing pen tip to paper and watch the ink flowing across the page. Don’t knock it til you try it. Cause you might find you’re enjoying yourself. I think it has been a long week and I could be just a tad punch drunk. Oh well till Sunday night’s post. A most wonderful weekend to you all. 

Comments and feedback are welcome! I will read and resond to you.

