Quote of the Day: Max Hawthorne

Author Max Hawthorne is the creative genius behind the Kronos Rising series. Currently there are 3 full novels, plus 2 novellas that take place between the novels. His writing is well researched and keeps events moving along. His characters are well rounded with flaws, strengths, and unique personality quirks. He is a new voice in the sea monster genre. Fans of Peter Benchley and Steve Alten will find plenty to like.

Cheers, james

Comments and feedback are welcome! I will read and resond to you.

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s