Writer Plus App

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=co.easy4u.writer

Update: Just wrote a post in the app and sent it to WordPress. No fuss, no muss, just cool. Too bad it doesn’t come with spell checker. Awesome.

I downloaded this app on Saturday, and I have been very impressed. The format is a simple word processer that is very user friendly. I really like that all my files are stored on my phone’s sd card. Yes, I know, I am one of those people except I’m not. My phone is an acceptable method of writing when pen and paper or my computer is unavailable. However it is not my main writing tool. I found my phone’s standard memo app quite useful for recording thoughts or notes I needed to capture quickly. The loveliness vanished when it came time to get the notes off the phone. My choices were write or email. I chose to email the back up and to write the scene on paper and put it in the notebook.

This was a good practice except all the time lost. I am hoping with the Writer Plus app, I will write in one main document and I have already created a notes page and I have started typing the last four pages I wrote so that I can still work on the story before camp but have a clean starting point.

Best of luck if you are reporting to Camp July 1st too. May the word counts soar and your goals be met and surpassed.

Cheers, james.
#Writerplus #campnano

Comments and feedback are welcome! I will read and resond to you.

