2016: A New Year

As the Christmas holidays are wrapping up and looking to the start of a new year. I want to reflect on the things I have acomplished and things I tried and did suceed as well as I would have liked.

I have kept this blog going for almost two years come March. I have found an awesome group of friends to spend time with, and I have grown both as a person and as a writer. I have tried NaNo and while I didn’t make it to 50k. I did write every day of November. That is well worth celebrating. I have learned that I am a writer, even if I don’t always feel like one. A writer is a person who writes, not because they want to, but because they have too. And saddly I am still thoroughly addicted to office supplies. (Sigh)

I hope 2015 was as inspiring and eventful for you, dear readers, as my year was for me. Here’s to 2016, may it be the best of times, the worst of times, and the trumph of all times. Cheers, james

Comments and feedback are welcome! I will read and resond to you.

