Happy Thursday update

I had a couple hours worth of writing time on Thursday night, pages got wrote and I worked through some plot snarls. All in all it was a very good writing/plotting session. I left plenty to work with in the main story. But two backstories are bubbling up. I am torn how much to follow them or just let them flow beneath the main story. One story will have serious impact further in, the other I am not really sure what if any impact it will have.

Instinct tells me I wouldn’t written it if the story didn’t need it. I don’t want my story becoming to serious and this line may inject humor lightening things up a bit. The next writing date I make, I think exploring that line will prove its merrit.

Now on to my next writing date. Cheers, james

Comments and feedback are welcome! I will read and resond to you.

