Back to our regularly scheduled posting

Finally I finished up a non writing project that has kept me busy. I should be able to get back in the swing of working on my stories. I introduced my mom to my blog Saturday (hi mom). I think wordpress and all the great blogs out there may have sparked her interest. So we shall wait and see.

I am reading an interesting book called Kronos by Jeremy Robinson. The first two hundred and fifty pages were so-so but the author put a hellava twist on page two hundred and sixty. He has finally set the hook the book has kind of danced around. Well written and interesting, I’ll give a better review after I finish it.

Cheers on a late Sunday night, early Monday morning. james

Comments and feedback are welcome! I will read and resond to you.

