Thought of the Week: Now That I’m Published…

Hey guys this is a great chance to pay it forward and show a new author some love. I will be emailing and tell you all about.
There is a correction for the email address to get a copy of the book.

Ps. I read the first two chapters and if they are anything to go on. This will be a good one.

Satiswrites@icloud.com

Satis Writes

It’s been quite a while since I’ve had much to say here, and I’m sorry for that. I’ve been through one of the worst summers in recent memory in terms of battling my depression and possible bipolar diagnosis, and it’s been a daily struggle to even get out of bed. Work has been utterly exhausting, and in the little spare time I’ve had, I’ve tried desperately to dedicate myself to my book.

Having said that, I am still here, and I’m hoping to be around a little more than I have been lately. There was a time when I posted several times a week, and while I can’t quite commit to that level of activity yet, I would like to get back into the swing of things. I remember the wonderful feeling of knowing someone else has read your words, whether they be of hope or despair, and I of course…

View original post 570 more words

6 thoughts on “Thought of the Week: Now That I’m Published…

  1. Hey there amusing2write, great support and kind words for Satis. It always works to pay it forward! Authors sometimes have a lonely job and the help and support from other writes is awesome.

Comments and feedback are welcome! I will read and resond to you.

