Upgrades? Did I miss something?

Strange it looks kinda like my blog, has my blog posts but it sure don’t act like my blog!

Okay guys, seriously what gives? What did I miss in the last week cause things don’t look the same as I left them. I went straight into an active blog post screen instead of the usual stop to chose what type of post I want. Hey don’t think I am complaining cause I’m not. Just taken by suprise and you know how us writers are. We don’t like suprises Unles we are the ones behind it.

Funny little joke I read: How many mystery writers does it take to change a burned out light bulb? ( I will let you ponder that and I will leave the answer at the bottom of the post.)

From what I have noticed the changes are nice and more streamlining the whole process. And the nice calming blue color is soothing to a scatterbrain like me. Although a nice shade of light green would rock simply because green is one of my fave colors.

Answer: It takes one to put the new bulb in and secure it almost all the way so a second can put a final twist on it.

Joke is from last month’s edition of Carolina Country electical co-opt magazine. A niffty little bonus of belonging to an electrical co-opt. Okay I guess I have pondered that which I wanted to say.

Good Sunday evening and hope you have a great week ahead. Cheers, james

Comments and feedback are welcome! I will read and resond to you.

