Sunday night

I am trying to get back into the rhythm of my blog since hanging with the writing 101 crowd. Neat bunch of folks, some neat stories and ideas floating around in the Blogger U-verse. It has been a seriously crazy three weeks around here, but I am hoping things are going to stablize. I have been writing on my story but I have kinda let the other one slide. Although I have been writing and posting more I felt kinda lost here. How folks keep two, three, or more blogs going is beyond me. Anyway it is getting late and that pillow is calling. Cheers, james

Oh keep an eye out I am puttinga short story together to post here.

Comments and feedback are welcome! I will read and resond to you.

